"Home of the
NC Strawberry Festival" berry

Contact Us

Town of Chadbourn
602 N Brown Street
Chadbourn, NC 28431
910-654-4148 (Tel)
910-654-4147 (Fax)
Email Us

Recently Adopted

 

 

Archives

 

Agenda & Minutes

The Chadbourn Town Council typically meets the first Tuesday of each month at 7:00p.m. The agenda is placed on the Web the Friday before the meeting, and minutes of the previous meeting are also available then. Minutes are official after the council approves them.

Meetings

Tuesday, Decenber 04, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, October 02, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, September 04, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, August 06, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, July 03, 2018

No Meeting

Tuesday, June 05, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, May 01, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, April 03, 2018

Agenda
Minutes


Tuesday, March 06, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, February 06, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Agenda
Minutes

 

 

See the Town's Web calendar for additional meetings and notices